Home

Directory

Rural Dean:
The Very Rev Mark Warrick, Dean of Stamford 756942
dean@stamforddeanery.org.uk
Dean's Secretary: Kathy Longbone, office@stamfordallsaints.org.uk

Lay Chair: David O'Brien
lay.chair@stamforddeanery.org.uk

The Rev Martyn Taylor, Assistant Synod Secretary 757343
asst.rural.dean@stamforddeanery.org.uk

Catherine Barlow, Synod Secretary 482222
secretary@stamforddeanery.org.uk

Philip Dale, Treasurer 751184
treasurer@stamforddeanery.org.uk

The Rev Gavin Cooper, Chapter Clerk
chapter.clerk@stamforddeanery.org.uk





Ecumenical

Churches Together in Stamford
Churches Together on Facebook
Chair: Nicola Dunkin
nicola_dunkin@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary: Mark Warrick mark.warrick@stamfordallsaints.org.uk
Treasurer: Ian Husbands 753968
ian.husbands@xalt.co.uk


Stamford Street Pastors
Coordinator: 07827 602499
stamford@streetpastors.org.uk

Stamford Food Bank
Coordinator: 07570 583799
info@stamford.foodbank.org.uk

Christians Against Poverty (CAP)
Help with Debt, based at St George's 0800 328 0006

Evergreen Care Trust
Office: 765900
office@evergreencare.org.uk

Alternatives, Care Confidential in Stamford
Pregnancy Advice, 765853,
stamford@careconfidential.com

The Deanery of Stamford

Uniting in Christ to Serve Christ and to Proclaim Christ

Stamford is Deanery 13 of the Diocese of Lincoln and consists of five parishes in the town of Stamford and seven village parishes to the east of the town. We work alongside our brothers and sisters of the other Christian denominations in the town to proclaim the good news of God's love as revealed in the life, death and resurrection of Jesus Christ both in the words we say and the work we do.

News

Our churches

Our synod

Local links

Local Authorities

Local Media

Church

For local parishes, please see Our Churches